Fun Gun Question

Once again, The Pants-Free Floridian has started an entertaining gun meme:

What is the most fun firearm you own and why?

Right now, it’s a neck-and-neck competition between my 9mm Beretta Cx4 Storm carbine and my 300 AAC Blackout AR-15 upper. I’ve let other folks fire both, and they’ve all walked away with big grins on their faces. The only reason my 300 AAC Blackout isn’t the clear winner is that it still has reliability issues, either with gas starvation or simply with break-in, leading to occasional FTF events and failure to lock the bolt back on an empty magazine.

When the .500 S&W Magnum NEF Handi-Rifle I ordered arrives at my LFGS, I may well have a new contender. Why do I think this? Because DUH! .50 caliber! 😉

This entry was posted in Coolosity, Firearms, PSH and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

